Courts That Allow Citation Payments in the State of Arkansas

The courts that allow online citation payments are listed below. Please check below to ensure that your court accepts online citation payments. Contact information is provided below if you have any questions regarding your payment.

Batesville, Independence County District Court
Contact: Tammy M Gregory
Email: tamster7@suddenlink.net
Contact: 870-793-8817
Carlisle, Southern District Court of Lonoke County
Contact: Maurisa Hayes
Email: mhayes@carlislear.org
Contact: 870-552-3436
Conway, Faulkner County District Court
Contact: Donna Rappold
Email: Donna.Rappold@cityofconway.org
Contact: 501-450-6112
Faulkner County District Court, Greenbrier
Contact: Sarah Watson
Email: gbcourt@alliancecable.net
Contact: 501-679-2422
Faulkner County District Court, Guy
Contact: Wendy Grimes
Email: guyarcourt@gmail.com
Contact: 501-679-4585
Faulkner County District Court, Mayflower
Contact: Danielle Rappold
Email: danielle.rappold@mayflowerar.org
Contact: 501-470-0948
Faulkner County District Court, Vilonia
Contact: Sherry Lee
Email: sherry.lee@cityofvilonia.org
Contact: 501-796-2534
Hot Springs, Garland County District Court
Contact: 501-321-6765
Little Rock District Court
Contact: Traffic division: 501-371-4733, Criminal division: 501-371-4739, Environmental division: 501-371-4454
Malvern, Hot Spring County District Court
Contact: Melba Russell
Email: mrussell@malvernar.gov
Contact: 501-332-7604
Marion, Crittenden County District Court
Contact: Kami Soileau
Email: mdc1@mariondc.com
Contact: 870-739-5411
Mena, Polk County District Court
Contact: Dena Ross
Email: denakross@gmail.com
Contact: 479-394-3271
Mt Ida, Montgomery County District Court
Contact: Treva Lambert
Email: Tjl101@windstream.net
Contact: 870-867-2221
Pulaski County District Court
Contact: 501-340-6824
Van Buren County District Court, Clinton
Contact: Annette Jacobs
Email: annette.jacobs@vanburencountydc.org
Contact: 501-745-8894
Van Buren County District Court, Damascus
Contact: Melissa Hallman
Email: court@townofdamascus.net
Contact: 501-335-7203
Van Buren, Crawford County District Court
Contact: Marie Johnson, Court Clerk
Email: mjohnson@vanburencity.org
Contact: 479-474-1671
West Memphis, Crittenden County District Court
Contact: Terry Griffin
Email: wmcourtclerk@yahoo.com
Contact: 870-732-7560
White County District Court, Searcy Division
Contact: Linda Maddox
Email: lmaddox@cityofsearcy.org
Contact: 501-268-7622